Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology.

In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make?

Has this become a positive or negative development?

Technology has changed the method that people life in communicating with others these days, such as social media, working, education and so on. I strongly believe that this development is more positive than negative.

The first way is the social media and online chatting which have many advantages for people in their personal and social relationship. First of all, social media and online chatting which can help people talk with their friends in everywhere or in every time, which let people always have more chances to connect with friends. Secondly, this method not only survey the real-time communication, hut also help people make more new friends from different software, such as Wechat, Facebook, Twitter and so on. Thirdly, although there will be less connect with friends face to face, it is a good way for people to keep their friendship for a long distance.

The second way is the working and education. During the COVID-19 period, many people must stay at home to keep safe and health which impact their job and study. Technology provide a good way for people in this terrible health problems to hold the regular life. As we all know, during epidemic stage, many people loss their job and many students cannot go to school. Long-distance working and education help more workers to earn money and let more students stay on study track which can decrease the complaint and turmoil.

In conclusion, technology make people life more convenient and improve our well-being level which is good for our society development.