Nowadays the way people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationship people make? Has this become positive or negative development?

State-of-the-technology has huge impact on the relationship of people. Predominantly,social media applications has revolutionized the way of interacting the people.To elaborate,there is a large number of social sites:Facebook,Twitter and Whatsapp which are responsible to change the way of talking the people;however,in the past people used to write the letters to share information but now due to breakthroughs in technology, people who live far end of the world,can talk to relatives even in modern era it is possible to make face-to-face communication via the internet

There are several advantages of utilizing the social sites to communicate.Firstly,it is a convenient way to interact with people in foreign countries by using internet.Secondly,it also save the worker's time. It generally means that employers and employees from different nations can attend online meetings. So, they do have any need to commute from one place to another for their business purpose.Furthermore, people can also make a lot of friends on Facebook, Instagram. In this way, social sites are the best platform to interact with people.

To conclude,technology has certainly revolutionized communication between individuals so it has many positive outcomes which are aforementioned in essay.