Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this happening. What can government do to help reduce the amount of rubbish production.

Lifestyle has undergone dramatic changes over couple of decades. Presently, rubbish material's are increasing at an alarming rate because of excessive production of goods. Here, i would like to account for reasons and remedies of this worrying trend.

There are manifold reasons behind this phenomenon. First and foremost, people have materialistic attitude and it encourage the production of consumer goods that further leads to rubbish concern. For example, masses nowadays have tendency to buy more and more goods in order to uplift the standard of living. Beside this,folk's are replacing old things with the latest things. Hence, rubbish is on the elevation because of increasing consumerism in this contemporary world.

Further emphasizing, in this era population explosion is also the biggest reason for rising heap of garbage. For instance, industries produce more and more product in order to fulfill the demand of people. A part from it, after using the material, people throw outside and its all impact on environment. Thus, the consumerism is becoming excessive ultimately it leads to spreading the rubbish in every nook and corner.

Numerous points can be put down to overcome this problem. Firstly, government should encourage to use eco friendly product so that rubbish can be reduced. Secondly, administration should increase the number of recycling plants so that rubbish can be controlled as well as they can preserve the environment. Finally, there R,s should be watchword such as, reduce use, reuse and recycle.

To recapitulate, everyone's know that rubbish plays an indispensable role in human being. Every people have to by more and more goods. So that they can safe environment from garbage.