Nowdays more and more people want to get things done instantly (Service, information, tasks). Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In this modern era, where time has more value than the money has, people who want to fulfill their needs within fewest time are demanding that their requirements should be accomplished as possible as very quick. This cause to both positive and negative impact.

First positive impact is many services were taken a place in the market in order to satisfy people with their fast assistance. Example is E-commerce sites. This includes online shopping, food ordering on website and lots of other web applications, which provide doorstep delivery in very short time. Several discoveries were also done by scientist to fix issue related to the information sharing. Internet is a best example of them, which provides data from all around the world to the any part of any nation within a very less duration. Third one is, various types of equipment and applications are being carried out day by day in many fields of research. Improving applications of computer system, new founding modes of transport are suitable model for that.

On the other hand, there are also some negative effects of this innovating factors. First is, people are becoming more lazy. Whenever they wish to a thing or service they use online systems instead of using self practiced habit. Whether it has good result or bad. People are now getting slave of internet and losing their traditional system of data sharing. Ex. Letters, newspaper and many more. Also people are compromising their fitness and work abilities by using mechanical inventions.

In the conclusion, this improvement effects on both kind of growth in human life. Whether it could be good for them or bad for them.