nowsdays more people are choosing to live with their friends or alone rather than with their family. what are the reasons and effects of this problem.

in these days more message are choosing to live with their friends rather than with their family.I will discuss in upcoming paragraph there are many reasons behind this problem.

first and foremost some peoples go to cities because cities provide them many facilities such as education,medical ,transportation.nowadays education important for our life.so people stay in cities and get better study to claim the leader of successalso Medical and transportation facilities which are in cities moreover, cities in same field them job opportunities. such as many companies industries are available in urban area. then individual can uplift their living standard and can earn bread and butter.

furthermore, more people are living alone which the cause of homesickness they can collect in bed companies. for example taking drugs and become criminal. additional in masses can not aware about their culture and tradition.

as my way of Thinking family is part and parcel of everyone is life and they should spend time with their family