In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on cunstructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport

In a most country, according to some people, it required to pay out huge amount of money for rapid carriages between metropolitans on building new railway lines. However, others opine that the money should bpay out on update obtaining road transport. In my opinion, government should spend money on existing public transportation due to it is more low-priced, easier and more quick than new line building.

Basically, In a 21st century, people needs more fast and powerful carrying system due to the fact that their busy life and population growth. New railway construction is better solution for heavily congested transportation. For instance, government of China concluded to build new subway in Beijing, which reduced city traffic over 30%. Nevertheless, it required too many years (3 years) and lot of money.

On the other hand public transportation system plays an essential role for interconnecting the different parts of the cities and the highest percentage of people use this system to travel to different places. Conventional road transportation system is cheaper, more selective than rail communication. For example, train line in the UK, has always granted to a great extent to the overall transportation system in the country. Obviously, the public transport has easy to update and requires less period than build new railroad.

In the end, I personally believe that, the national budget should consumed for improvement of the obtaining public transports so that we save more money and time.