In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transportDisucss both the

In some countries of the world, some folks think that, the big chunk of money should be spent by government for fabricating a new railway tracks because it is very obligatory for the rapid trains among the cities.Having said that, other masses trust to spend this money for the ameliorate of current public methods of transport.Both the view points of this given statement will be analyzed in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, the convenience of fastest trains are fairly significant for an every individual to reach their destinations conveniently and for saving valuable time because the less time is consumed by these trains to reach from one place to another place.Furthermore, the trains are much safer mode of transport in the cities rather than other vehicles such as buses and cars because there is very less probability of occurring terrible accidents due to without roads.Especially, it is the cheapest source of transport for those people who have to up and down in their daily routine for jobs.

On the flip side, according to the mentality of some people ,public transport system plays an vital role for interconnecting the divergent parts of the city.Therefore,the expenditure of money is very obligatory for the current transportation infrastructure because the short distances can be easily covered by the high percentage of ordinary people with the help of buses and taxes.

To conclude,I personally believe that,the national budget should be similarly distributed for the welfare of rail and public transport because the every facility has its own significance.