A number of different medical treatment options are now widely used such as allopathy, herbals, acupuncture, and homeopathy. how important is the patient's attitude towards his/ her treatment in determining the effective of the treatment?

Despite, the availability of various types of curing methods, including traditional and modern, the improvement in patient's health decided by the right attitude of the patients towards its treatment. The significance of patients attitude towards its medication directly linked to the effectiveness of the treatment. As we know a positive attitude always results marvelous.

Apparently, different patients respond to the same sort of treatment differently, based on their right attitude. A group of patients shows confident and assertive whereas other groups of patient show depressive and hopelessness. Moreover, there is another group of patient who never believes in medical prescriptions and medical providers, they are unlikely to acknowledge any sort of improvement in their condition.

Tacitly, there is a strong connection between mental and physical health, as if one's have will live long, with its hopes, its health metabolism work activity and there is an instant response to medicine. The medicine provider observed that who always think about their decreases and full of discouraging thoughts, never show any improvement rather than it worsening his condition. A positive thinking always brings prosperity and active mind to other activities, it fills the patient with belief and full of hopes. It is important to make the morally positive environment around the patient by family and friends, as these two are main supporters.

To conclude this, the right attitude is one of the prime factors that determine the rate at which patient recover because positive thinking gives miracle results, patients who have full trust on their treatment get rid of dangerous decreases like cancer.