The number of overweight children in developed countries is increasing. Some people think that this is due to problems such as the growing number of fast food outlets. Others believe that parents are to blame for not looking after their children's health.

Over the past few decades, children have been facing the ongoing obesity problem. Although fair amount of people advocate that, rapid increment over establishment of fast food restaurants and hotels are causing the problem. Other,however, argue that, parents are responsible towards negligence over their children's habit.This essay will discuss on both views and will come to explicit point on why the blame goes to parents hands.

Those who advocate the former point, believe that, enormous numbers of fast food outlets were established just under quick period of time and products they keep on menu is especially adulterated. Subsequently, they think that, fast food restaurants outnumbered the normal restaurants and thereby influencing the children's habit. Furthermore,

research from world health organization has pointed out that number of obese children are fairly high in developed countries than it was in 20 years ago.

On the other hand, it is evident that, parents from developed countries have been spoiling their children continuously. Since the advent of technological gadgets, children are particularly interested in spending sedentary lifestyle. Moreover, mothers are markedly interested in engaging on jobs oriented activities which cause children to expose less towards physical fitness thereby causing them to put on unnecessary weight.

In conclusion, although growing numbers of fast food and outlets are contributing in this particular problem, parents must be the one to restrict their children's unnecessary eating habit. They really need to focus on controlling their diets and maintaining a good schedule for extra fitness classes.