The number of people working online from home has grown in some countries.

What advantages and disadvantages can come of this trend?

Online work have been a trend among the working population. There has been an increase in the numerical figure of people doing their jobs on the internet while in their homes. This essay will discuss the pros which are its convinence and a good working environment and its cons such as monotonous idea and loneliness of working online from their place of aboard.

Regarding the advantages, working from home can be convinent, in the sense those people find it suitable and relaxing. However, this helps them to manage their time for other life events. An illustration of this is an internet marketer who even works at night because he is at home. Secondly, staying at home to work creates a good working environment. While it enhances a serene atmosphere, it also motivates the worker to discharge his duty due to environmental friendliness. A research conducted on a number of human resource management Personnels of a company confirmed that many of them prefers to do their jobs in a familiar environment which is their homes because it is conducive for them.

Are there some disadvantages of working from home? Staying at home to work oline has its disadvantages which is, it give room for a monotonous idea in the job done. Furthermore, people can only give their ideas and suggestions in the job, there is no room for contributions from colleagues and other professionals. A typical example of this, are internet writers who gives only their views without living it open for criticism. Secondly, discharging an online duty from home can be lonely, the individuals only communicate with their laptops while locking themselves up in a room. Moreover, this can endanger their lives if they fail in their work and develop a suicidal thought.

In conclusion, although working on the internet from a living environment can be interesting, it also has its drawbacks. This essay discussed the pros and cons encountered in the process.