Obesity is an increasing public health problem in some parts of the world Explain some possible reasons for this problem and suggest some solutions

There are several reasons why obesity has become such a widespread issue. With more extremely negative impacts being witnessed due to this phenomenon, it is germane to discuss the causes of heaviness and explore the measures people should adopt to address this problem.

There are a number of reasons why obesity is such a serious issue. The first prime reason is perhaps people nowadays are fond of having a poor diet. This meant that they are decide to eat unhealthy food instead of more nutrient meal. It also meant that they are consuming food that contains a lot of chemicals and nutrients that are a health hazard. All of these adds up to any total illnesses such as cardiovascular diseases and diabetes.

Another rationale for this issue is that people are living a sedentary lifestyle. Due to the Covid 19 pandemic, they have to stay at home because of social quarantine. This means they are likely to do everything lazier. For example, just be sitting and laying down while working and studying for much of the day.

However, there are things that can be done to solve come to these problems if people really want to. The best way to start a healthy life is deciding to build a balanced diet. They can make their own meal with all nutrient ingredients. Thus, they can also do more exercise to improve their fitness and burn down calories. From there, they could set a good example for their children so they can have a healthy body.

To recapitulate, obesity is endangering human health. This issue can be ascribed to the cause of many deathly diseases. In response to this, people should have a healthful lifestyle to control the situation.