One of the common concern of all the developing nation in the world is that of increasing instance of juvenile delinquent. What are the causes that contribute to search situation? What can be done to cope up with this situation?

Today, the growing of crime among children in developing countries, is one of the common issues that needs to be concerned more in our society. This essay will highlight why children commit crimes, and what can be done to overcome this problem.

Evidently, it is commonly believed that children from poor families can easily involve in such criminal activity. It has been clear that children who are belonging from impoverished family cannot get rudimentary amenities such as education, meals and so on. Because of this thing they perform criminal activities. For example, if a child gets basic facilities by doing crime, he or she will definitely continuously committees criminal act.

Apart from this, sometimes children can miss guided by media and can do such crime. Although TV and other kind of social media platforms are for entertainment purpose, sometimes children learn some criminal activities by watching movies and programs based on crime. For instance, nowadays television series and movies are being watched by all the types of age groups, so it is highly likely to say that children can easily commit crimes by watching these shows. Moreover, sometimes children are involved in crime due to jealousy for others.

On the other hand, they have been some solutions to tackle this situation. Firstly, parents should aware their children by guiding what is good, and what is bad for them. To exemplify, children's unusual behaviour can be immediately recognized by their parents and they can easily take an action against it. Last but not least, it is also a responsibility of teachers to guide children by giving them examples to not adopt criminal activities.

To conclude, I would for the like to state that parents should spend time with their children in order to know about what problem are they facing. The government should provide such basic amenities for children who are from poor families.