Online advertising has been bringing massive profits for its providers.

What should be the main problem that comes with online advertising?

What would be done to address such a problem?

In recent years, OA is an integral revenue for its providers. Beside several advantages, this phenomenon leads to undesirable prolems. This essay demonstrates the problem and elicits a measure to tackle

The digital advertising have existed many problems. The noticeable issue is fraud. Providers have cheated with figures in order to increase their profit. Although display ads may not be seen by a human, automated algorithems still accounts these clickthrough. As the statistic, a Google found 56% of ads isn't accessed by users

This problem can be lessened by some measures. Firstly, ads industry have to set up a commission which will draft new regulations. With serious controllable and strict laws, providers may significantly limit cheating behaviors. Secondly, to tackle this problem, users should download ad fraud prevention tool. The app can distinguish genuine ad engagements from fraud. Users' platforms will not appear irrelevant contents.

In conclusion, fraud is the negative problem of online advertising. So regulations and prevention tool should be taken sooner to prevent this issue from deterioting futher.