Online shopping is replacing shopping in stores Is it a positive or negative development

As we know nowadays all of the world are suffering from coronavirus pandemic. Therefore all works altered to online form and also shopping. I say that advantages and disadvantages way of it on the following essay.

Firstly, I partially agree with this statement. Online shopping is comfortable and easy for us. If you will buy something you should not go out. You can purchase your mobile phone, you will choose something which you liked then order it to sales assistant by internet. I can say that it is unsafe for everyone. However if you buy something more amount an extra thing is given for you good selling.

On the other hand shopping of online maybe unreliable. Because you do not see something original with your eyes and do not touch it. You don't know its quality or these goods maybe cheaper than others in the market. For example, if you bought something from online then that was unfit for or did not like itscquality. You do not give back it.

To sum up, it is better to trade in such a way that it is convenient for everyone to buy. Because you may not like to use it if you can not buy something that is quality and desirable.