only Money can bring happiness.

to what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, our society has been changed and develop a lot of modern lifestyles. To enjoy those facilities masses need money or any kind thing which use for trad. A group of people have thought happiness depends on money. This essay will illustrate how money is behind happiness, although something is bought with help money. I partially agree with this statement.

To begin with, money brings equipment of happiness. These days, peoples have a bundle of desires which only buy with money. For example, a man is living in hot weather where the temperature is higher than his ability if he has money then he is able to buy air condition that gives some nice feeling. In addition, hunger is a serious issue in some countries where they need food but without money, they are not able to eat it. Also some kind of medical problem to solve need money. Like in some poor countries, they are usually not going to the hospital because they do not have money. While with we can not buy everything.

There is a lot of things which can not get by money. In our society that made by relationships and that is not available for sale. For instance, the family which is the cause of our happiness, we can not buy but we buy some products for our family. secondly, friends who are partners of our joyful childhood however we cannot get with money.

In conclusion, funds are used to buy facility which gives happiness and also improve our living style. Conversely, cash does not buy some significant relation.