As only as small percentage of people have interest in the art government funding for this is waste of money spending in this on health and education would be far beneficial to society. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Art is form of expression to express abstract feeling in front of others. Some echelon of society argue that it is futile to spend money on art, as, small proportion of people have interest in these art. Government had better cost money on education and health. I, however, strongly disagree with this school of thought. Number of arguments surround my opinion.

To begin, art has become livelihood of people. People carry art in their life and sale the piece of art. Doing this, they earn money. Moreover, they get name and fame in the field of art and earn big chunk of money. These artists represent their nation on the level of global. Apart from this, these arts represent culture of countries. Artists carry their culture in the form of art. As an illustration, dance art, every culture has different dance art which shows their culture front of the other countries. Moving further, these arts have become part of tourism. Tourists fascinate by these arts. Tourists visit other country to see their culture and art. Thus, art helps to boost tourism in any country. That's why it leads to growth in economy of country

Beside this, education and health have become dominant sector in the eye of government. A big chunk of money is arranged for these sectors. With a view to boosting these sectors no need to compromise with the budget of art sector. As, art sector has a significance in the life of people who carries these arts as bread and butter

To close, government had better give preference to both sectors. Since, as well as health and education is important in the life of people but also arts is play significant role in the life of people who totally rely on these arts