The only way to solve the increasing crime rate of young offenders is to tech parents better parenting skills. To what extent do you agree?

Family environment is such that it plays a significant role among the members. If there is good environment then, it helps in upgrading the children's life. One of the best method of handling the pace of crime rate of youth offenders is to give the lesson through parenting skills. I completely agree and in this essay i will support my opinion with example.

Firstly, strict rules and regulation should be made. For instance, if there is no any restriction then they may involve in the illegal activities. Individual never listen to their parents rather do their own. If there is no any boundary between the youths then one dat it is sure that the move in wrong path.

Another reason why i agree with is the future of youths depends upon the guidance given to them. For example those guardian who have all the parenting skills definitely shows a good path. I strongly believe that this is the best way in which youth can get love, support, good hospitality. What is more important is proper care with good parenting skills.

In conclusion, although it is a common belief that parents skills is the only way to slow down the momentum of the illegal activities. I think strong rule and regulation and care given to them plays equally significant role for their better future.