In order for a child to develop his her family life mothers and fathers should take a course on parenting skills and child development each year

It is widely argued that parents should attend classes teaching parenting skills and child development to help their children develop in an appropriate way. This essay solely agrees with the above idea. And this essay will discuss about its benefits to enhance the relationships between parents and children, and how this method could encourage children to develop properly.

First of all, by joining the course, parents can deeply understand their children’s behaviors and emotions, therefore, strengthen the bond between them in the family. This is because the course helps parents to provide an overview about the way children behave and how they express their feelings that almost no parents have little knowledge about this. For example, with the help of the course, parents are able to handle tricky situations such as how to feed children properly, or how to converse to their children who are going to adolescent, and so on.

In terms of educational purposes, the course provides useful information on what happen to their children, and therefore, encourage them to engage in outdoor activities more often, teach them how to self-care at schools, and so on. Schools these days usually experience school violence, therefore, it is necessary for parental guidance to protect themselves in such situations. Taking Japan as a prime example, its violent rates at school are increasing rapidly annually, and thus knowledge about this can help children to avoid being the victim of school violence.

In conclusion, parental instructions play an important role in the development of children wellbeing, and parenting skills and child development courses will help parents to develop their children.