ot is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance, sport, music and others are not. however, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be thought to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both those views and give your own opinion. give reasons for your answer knowledge or experience.

Today, the world has encompassed some superior individuals in different fields that some of them have showed their talent since childhood and others not. however, the content to which genetic plays role in the life of these people seems to be unanswered question. this essay explores to prevailing views on the issue of important factors in the success of these superiors.

The people who believe that top athletes or musicians have had their talents since birth and the course of time or hardworking can only empower this talent not create it. they argue that being in a developed country and using the best facilities can not characterize the citizen of that country from less privileged countries with the least facilities and welfare. By way of illustration, consider the Olympic games that have been held every four years and many athletes from different countries and different levels of welfare have competed with each other. It is interesting to know see that especially in individual majors, the victorious sportsmen or sportswomen are from deprived countries with the minimum of required facilities.

on the other hand, the other group claim that genetics can be the second factor of achievement and diligence and perseverance occupy the first rank. the children that were born with special talent will not become successful only by relying on this talent without any hardworking. The studies suggest that each talent needs special environment to emerge and it can only pave the way but hardworking is the main player of this field. So, it is proven that humankind is able to achieve the best by trying hard and not become disappointed.

In the final analysis, i tend to believe that successfulness in any major is a combination of various elements that genetic and perseverance are the main factors. That is to say, we can not confine this achievement to one of these two factors. However, in different people the proportion of each factors may be different and it is crystal clear that talented people must work hard to set the stage for the success and achievement.