The outbreak of Corona virus is happening all over the world now. What causes the problems? How can we solve this epidemic.

The Coronavirus pandemic spreading globally has been one of the most concerned issues in these days. Although there will undoubtedly be some negative consequences of this spread, all people can take steps to mitigate these potential problems. The essay will discuss how the issues cause then talk about the solution of this serious epidemic.

No one knows exactly how does this disease get out and rise rapidly when it appeared. The main reason is that there comes from a market in Wuhan, China where Chinese people sell a wealthy of wild animals. Furthermore, cases of Coronavirus have been reported in a growing number of countries and this epidemic was declared a global pandemic recently by WHO. Specifically, its symptoms and signs are not easy to identify initially that may appear two to 14 days after exposure and can include: fever, cough, shortness of breath or difficulty breathing and so on.

Addressing the problem requires the collaboration of related authorities. First of all, the government should be propagandizing people about the epidemic information in order to protect themselves from transmission in social community. Were these to be made, government could significantly lighten the burden on their country. Additionally, people’s awareness is the most quintessential contribution to fight against this epidemic, hence everyone should sterilize frequently and keep hygiene and sanitation. Moreover, if you get sick and tired, you should quarantine yourself for 14 days and announce to local medical centre immediately. Importantly, only by consciousness of everyone can we deal with this pandemic.

In conclusion, it is such a global revolution that we must have a practical action to check this epidemic. Although the number of the infected people is increasing incessantly, each individual from many different nations is joining a hand to effectively minimize the Coronavirus development and damages.