Parents are the best teachers.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer. You should give reasons for your answer using your own ideas and experience.

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

parents play a vital role in our lives. Obviously, parents have powerful influence on the way we learning many lessons from them and its effect is often positive. it seems that they provide children with a suitable source by which they can share their life experiences. The present essay aims to discuss that parents are the best teachers for their own children for at least three main reasons.

first and foremost, parents can be helpful to those people who want to follow their life style. For one thing, kids can get lessons from their experiences. For instance, they can receive these skill as a way to make better decisions. Another thing is that they offer the opportunity of free consultation and guidance. As an illustration,they can get advice on their problems and how to solve it.

In addition,it is often suggested that parents can improve their learning skills. In the first place,training at home with educational tools can expand their creativity. An example may help clarify the point. children who educated a lot in home can usually concentrate on a subject. In the second place,most children pay more attention to lessons when they are in comfortable condition. All in all,parents have to be responsible on what their offsprings obtain from them.

The last but not least,parents seem to know their children better than other people. Doctor lambert,the head of psychology department at Harvard university states that parents are able to know their children abilities and can decide correct teaching methods for them. The latest figures released by National education Assosiaton (NEA) reflect that about 81 percent of children are more successful when they are educated by their parents. In other words,children grow up with their family at early age and they know what is best for them.

In conclusion, it can be stated that parents are best teacher. However, the question is: can parents improve the knowledge and happiness of human beings in general? Only time will tell, but in mean time, parents continue to influence every aspect of everyday life.