Parents often give children everything they ask for and do what they like Is it good for children What are the consequences when they grow up

Numerous parents always give all things, which their offsprings ask. From my perspective, I perceive that it is a deleterious nurturing methods. Thereby, it can lead to many adverse outcomes when they were mature people.

For once, the first major reason for this problem is due to wanting to meet their children’s demands. It can be explained by the fact that they over-indulge their youngsters. They always do the best things for them. An illustration of that it it is whenever children get caught up in a hassle, their parents always appear to assist them. This makes them more and more reliant on other people. Moreover, when they have a difficult problem, they won’t look for solutions, they only have other people address its for them. Secondly, if the parents did that too much, their children after leaving their families wouldn’t live alone. Because when they are in home, all wishes are implemented immediately, even this is the most unfavour ones.

Consequently, when these wayward children have grown up, the outcomes will appear clearly. Aftering leaving school, they can’t live in dormitory with other people, because of in there, they don’t feel homelike. They must do themselves everything. There is also a ostacle when they go to work. When they have problematic issue, they can’t tackle them quickly. Take my cousin as an example, at home, he is always pampered by his parents. So, when he has any problems, mu uncle always deal it for him. But when he go to work, he has to solve all issues.

In conclusion, parents’ indulging is bad for their offsprings. This may make their children more and more dependent on other people as well as they can’t address themselves problems.