It is believed that some ready-made ailment possesses high sugar content, leading to numerous health’s issues. Therefore, some people are of the opinion that the price of sugary products shoulh be risen to prevent people from buying them. I utterly concur with this idea, which is clearly elucidated in my essays.

There are a variety of reason why these products should by confined. First of all, they are very detrimental for health’s people, which can cause a large number of aliments such as obesity, diabetes, cancer, etc. They are very hard to treat and have bad long-term effects. If citizens contract these complaints, they will feel exhausted, slothful to exercise, tend to eat more products containg sugar, making their healths more and more worse. The more sugar they absorb, the weaker they feel.

Secondly, if food and bevergae are confined by making them pricy, residents will consume them when they fell absolutely necessary. By doing so, the risk of contracting several dangerous illness will tend to diminish and people will possess good lifestyles. They only eat enough amout of sugar for their bodies, having enough energy for their work, improving mood, picking uo thinking skills, etc. For instance, when a pupil have intake a trace of food or drinks containing sugar before learning, he will fell excited about studying had full energy for other activities.

In conclusion, increasing the price of products containg glucose to confide people form using them is ver helpful. Because it can increase health’s public and make people absorb them when they need.