Parents want to achieve balance between family and career but only a few manage to achieve it what do you think is the reason Discuss possible solutions and provide examples

More and more parents are struggling to maintain balance between family and their profession in my opinion it is due to long working hours and increase job pressure this essay will discuss the reason and also suggest solution to this problem.

To comments with first and foremost reason is long working hours and increase job pressure parents are working longer us to get a decent salary and provide better lifestyle to their family mean while many companies are becoming increasingly demanding to their employees due to which employees work for longer's are and also have job pressure for instance many high income individual stand to work for 15 hours or more in a day secondly person follows consumerism majority of people want to use latest technology which makes their life easy day want to buy it for themselves and their children.

Further more solution to this problem is firstly employees should a sign a reasonable work load and encourage their staff to spend more time with family where is government should fixed working hours for every employees so that employees get time to spend with their families 2 secondly government should introduce laws and regulations to ensure people have in a holidays and family vacations once a year for instance according to a recent survey companies have plan to create more opportunities for their staff to maintain balance between professional and family by organising Family day events and much more holidays.

To conclude that there are variety of different factors that have led to make this problem wasly this could probably solve by parents they should create a scheduled of their work and take proper time with their family and enjoy with them