As a part of education, students should spend a period of time living in another country to learn its language and culture. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

new Roman","serif"">Whether students should spent on time living in another country is a matter of controversy. Some people believe that contact with a new culture in order to develop myself. While others claim that this can wreaks havoc on to local culture. I partly agree the statement on the following grounds.

new Roman","serif"">The ideal of living in another society proves appealing to youngsters. they are feel happy and comfortable when contacting with new culture which they used to have conquer dream it. however, because it is different about lifestyle, language and customs make for them feel shock, confused initial after impacting it.

new Roman","serif"">Thanks to learning in foreign not only do students educated in new studying environment, plent of teaching method are used on the contrary scholarb also can enrich knowledge for me through international friends and teachers. By contrast, education in a unusual environment is culprit of students can not keep up with teach method, do not understand this lesson lead to is fed up with in learning and can dropout. Take my brother as a telling example, due to learning program in Canada over heavy. So, my brother returned to the country without completing the course.

new Roman","serif"">By virtue of experience in a new customs pupil have the opportunity to advanced and learn culture in the world. Besides, they can put advertisement national image on the map with friends international. however, this exerts negative impacts on nation’s fine cu storms.

new Roman","serif"">In conclusion, I partly support with the above issue. Although living in a different country helps enrich knowledge, promulgates national image, this can endanger his father’s way of life.