In the past most people used to travel to their place of work With increased use of computers the internet and smartphones more and more people are starting to work from home What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development

As we know in our old days the technology has not developed as of now. Many people used to travel to their offices to do their work and it is increased the productivity. Internet and smartphones are increased exponentially, where all people are used to use smartphone and the internet. The work is easily being done on internet in the cell phones. The internet and the cell phones made humans work easier, the people are doing work at anywhere in the world using internet.

In earlier days people are used to go to office but when the new technology has arrived and people get used to it and saving the travelling time and doing the work atmost and utilizing each and every second productiviely. There is new technology arrving generation to generation. By increaing in computers and smartphones employment rate is increased and many people utilizing the technologies and increasing their financial stability. As the coin as two sides there are good things and bad things of computers and smartphones. The advantage is the people are adapting new technology as it is good to nation but as well as it should be eco-friendly and it should not cause any damage to nature and mankind. These computers and smartphones releases radiation which are harmfull to humans and animals present in our nature.

Using the technology eco-friendly and productiviely then only we can achieve may more with out disturbing the nature.