In the past people believe that the human race steadily making progress in all areas of life and there is a less certainty that it is so. In what areas do you think the most important progress has been made so far? In what areas a more need to be done?

The journey of human beings from forest survival to flying by aeroplane depicts the success of mankind over a century. Presently, increasingly technological development is satisfying all needs of human beings in every walk of life. However, there are some areas required to be more invent to curtail global menaces. Here, I would like to throw light on stupendous development's so for and and needed inventions for upcoming generation.

The most magnificient invention is, the introduction of aeroplanes which revolutionised the trade, travelling and create good relations with other nations. To elucidate, in this contemporary Epoch, people are seeking for employment, education and business purposes in other parts of the word because of this invention. Therefore, the invention of aeroplane is terrific. Moreover, internet becomes a part and parcel of everyone's life and it not only turning the whole word into global village but also provides a great deal of amusement to folks. Besides this, the invention of nuclear power, computer, medicines, cardiac operation and cell phones are top notch developments of human beings. Yet some inventions needed to cope up with current threats.

Initially, there is a dire need to evolve alternatives of petrol and diesel to reduce the problem of air pollution. Adding to it, some chemicals and purifiers should be needed toinvent so that it becomes possible to purify the polluted water for irrigation and animals. Consequently, it reduces the scarcity of water. Furthermore, it is wise to look for a life sustainable planets in order to to keep into consideration the problem of accommodation on account of burgeoning population.

To recapitulate, undeniably, myraid miracles witnessed the bravery of human beings as it is well said that "necessity is the mother of invention". However, I still believe that there is need to bring some more inventions to curb thecurrent happenings at large extent.