In the past people used their free time more better as compared to today's. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

In today's time it is very difficult to get free time .Because of this forward world.So I strongly disagree with the statement but also cannot neglect the former one .

In the past years people used to do many exercises and yoga to stay fit and healthy. They use their free time to walk through the market or to go temple. Notably in past time people also like read books in free time because of which very good knowledge about natural medicine and religious events. The get such time because there were no such works to do at that time.

As compared with today's time people are so busy in their work that they don't even has a free time. Because of developing world, in some of the jobs people had to do full time jobs. So in free time they like to sleep or to relax and they don't do any extra activity like in past.

Now a days people also don't like to go outside because this increasing pollution which leads to harmful disease like heart problems,asthma etc. In today's time people are some greedy that for high wages they do full time jobs.

To conclude people of now a day use there free time not to do something new or to learn. Ad in past people have time which they use in better way.