People aim to achieve the balance between their work and lives but few people achieve it What are the causes of the problems How to overcome it

Nowadays, establishment of work/life balance has become a serious problem for employees, failing most of them in the issue. To account for this problem, there are possible sources and adequate solutions which will be discussed in the essay.

To start with causes, the main thing that brings down the balance between the work and life is the low productivity of workers. Not being professional or skilled enough to accomplish tasks until deadlines makes employees spend more time on them. Thereby, they cannot focus much on their leisure activities and family life which is crucial for employees to have enough rest. Furthermore, the high level of stress created by lack of relaxation doubles the chance of lower work output. Hence, the rate of productivity of people seems to impede the accomplishment of their tasks in time, which, in turn, persuade them to disturb the equilibrium between work and life.

Regarding the solutions, employers can possibly help the employees to resolve this issue by looking after improvements of their work experience. In other words, they should create a chance for workers to enhance their skills and professionality, that will effectively increase the work rate. The feasible step which can be taken by an employer is to subsidize training courses such as on the job training or day release programs. Since these will make employees learn more about their profession and increase their experience, they will be able to work more efficiently and meet the deadlines readily. In addition to enhancement of skills, employers may also motivate them to work productively by paying increments, perks and some other financial rewards. Eventually, both of these solutions are effective for individuals to manage their work life easily, conserving the right balance between work and life.

To conclude, it has been claimed that most of the people fail to allocate the time for work and life evenly because their lack of experience does not let them to finish their tasks in time. Nevertheless, employers can assist them to solve the problem either by spending money on training courses to improve their skills, or motivate them with suitable incentives. As a result, workers can handle the time management in workplace and focus on their families and free time.