people aim to achieve a balance between their work and life but few people can achieve it

It is believed that work and lives can not be balance but balancing work and lifes is still the goal that people want to achieve. There are some reasons lead to this situation and can be tackled by some methods.

On the one hand, balancing work and lives is hard because of several reasons. First of all, a day has 24 hours and no one is exceptable. Especially in busy life, the load of work is much bigger that lead to people doing over time for complete the task. Therefore, they may have not enough time to enjoy their lives. Another reason is the development of technology, which makes people easily to work anywhere and anytime. For example, a simple phone still has almost fuctions like a little computer, which helps individuals do their work in a meeting of friends or families. Therefore, this may make people much focus on having done their business task instead of talking with friends or family in the meeting.

On the other hand, a balace between work and lives can be achieve by some solutions. On top of that is time management skill. If people know how to separate the certain period of time in a day for only work, they will have the rest of the day to do anything that make them relax, such as watching televison, listening to music and hanging out with friends. Furthermore, disciplines are also an optimal method. If they make the rules about not work while having fun with friends or family, they may not be distracted with the workload they have to finish, which makes them pay attention to communicate with other people. Therefore, this can help them reduce stress from work and balace their lives.

In conclusion, work and lives hard balance by some reasonable causes but this objective can be achieved by some aforementioned approaches.