People are using a lot of online language translation apps. Are there more advantages than disadvantages to such services.

there is no iota of doubt that online language translation apps have the important role in human being life, helping them to learn new language. this phenomenon is offering multifarious benefits for all age of people; however, sometimes a couple of problems emerge due to the same. The following paragraphs would shed light on the pros and cons of the this trend.

To begin with bright side, the most visible advantage would be a lot of numbers language could be transform to each other easily and everywhere, since individual can download these app in thier mobile. Moreover, the second plus point is that individual can able to develop new language at their home throughout these apps. Hence, there is a significant decline in the overheads like the cost of coaching class and transportation. As a result, these online apps are beneficial than traditional method for learner to learn extra language.

On the flip side of coin, there are some nasty consequences as well as. The most impractical characteristics might be possible the dependency on the these apps in term of personal issue whereby may curb the sence of adventure. furthermore, the other worrying aspect would be probably the social issue, which seem to be clear limitation due to mobile addiction, eyes problem, obesity and mental disorder like depression that afflict many people.

In conclusion, I personally believe that the merits outweight the demerit of this trend ; however effort should be made to minimize the latter one.