People believe that not all school children have the natural ability to learn a new language. This means is not right to force all school children to study a foreign language. Do you agree or disagree ?

In the Present - time, Education plays vital role in every children life. Foreign language is also important for everyone. However, most of people think that all children cannot easily understand any foreign language. So, eduction institue should not force pupils to learn any foreign language. But, I totally disagree with this statement.

To commance with, Every pupils have ability to learn any language whether it is foreign lanuage or not. There are a lot of advantages of foreign language. So students should learn foreign language. if pupils learn foreign language, they will able to understand the foreign culture. They will boost up of their confidence level. they will rise our communication skills. For instance, On the basis of a survey dine by education department in 2018, in which they stated that 60% students able to improve our communication skills with the help of foreign language.

Furthermore, if puipls try to learn foreign lanuage, it will increase their brain power and learning power in children. If they go to abroad in work or higher study purpose, it will help to understnd the foreign culture, language and communicate to other people. For example, on the basis of survey in 2018, in which stated that 55% puipls easily complete the study in foreign nation because they know about the freign language.

In conclusion, Foreign language is important for every student so they must learn foreign language.It help to improve their personelity development.