People have different job expectations jobs. Some people prefer to do the same job for the same company, whereas others prefer to change job frequently. Write the advantages anf disadvantags of each viewpoint

In the modern workplace, there is no longer the attitude that a job is for life. Many workers take the option to change their job frequently, while others not.in my point of view, I believe that both these approaches have their own merits.

One of the main benefits of keep working on the same job is security. Changing jobs regularly means a period of instability and anxiety when one has to think of moving house or temporarily losing a stable income. If a person remains his or her job for a long time, the could avoid such problems. Besides, the longer time a worker spends on his or her job, the more experiences and practices he or she will get in their specific profession, thus enhancing job security. As a result, one's company might recognize their loyalty and reward their service. On the other hand, those often change jobs usually are considered as unreliable and lacking experiences, so recruiters might be reluctant to hire and invest training in them.

However there are arguments in favor of changing jobs constantly. To begin with, It is is the diversities of jobs that could enhance one's employabilities. Working in a wide range of occupations means that workers might be more versatile and gain more skills. Another benefit of changing jobs frequently is that employees never get stuck in a rut. Practically, workers ordinarily get bored if they keep doing the same job for so long. Besides, youngsters are expected to shift jobs until they could find a suitable one. As a consequence, junior workers could find the most proper job, with high salary and convenience by comparing among these jobs.

To sum up, It seems evident that the advantages of shifting jobs are the disadvantages of staying put and vice versa. Although I still believe by changing jobs, people could gain more benefits.