People naturally resist making changes in their lives. What problem of this cause? What is a possible solution to this?

In our modern world, many people are likely not to make changes in some aspects, which I believe that it will lead to the fact that they do not absolutely adapt to strange environments and challenges. To tackle this problem, people who are unwilling to change should raise high awareness of needed changes nowadays.

The biggest problem of this statement is the difficulty in altering to the new environment. People are forced to realize the fast change of our world due to the development of technology and many trends. It is similar to the fact that people who always resist changing will be eliminated in our lives, even work or society. From my point of view, it is extremely hard for them to update themselves and have the high performances in any fields of their lives. For example, in 2000, Viet Nam started becoming a developing country with the increasing of consuming smartphones and other technological devices. People, especially the middle adults and the old, who know little about using them will be out of date and probably unemployed in almost companies.

To handle this problem, I strongly suggest that people need to boost their thinking about changes. People initially should know what they have to change. From my respective, they have to get more knowledge about indispensable changes in life via books, the internet and experience. This is a productive method as they might find out the importance of changing and making changes to reach the highest achievement of their own attempt. For instance, in 2008 a company in Viet Nam could increase their income up to 7% whilst employers applied the high technology on their work and change almost their old methods manipulate.