People s lives are now surrounded by advertisement This affects what people consider important and has a negative impact on people s lives To what extent do you agree or disagree

It can not be denied that advertisement is more and more popular on over the world. Some people think that this phenomenon is negative because it affects people’s lives. From my point of view, I strongly disagree with this statement because of many reasons: create a diversity of employment opportunities and help brands/companies to tell customers about their products and services.

The first reason is that advertisements create a diversity of employment opportunities. In other words, it provides occupations for artists, content creators, designers, video editors, etc. For example, there are lots of celebrities who are invited to become ambassadors/KOLs for brands or projects. They receive money from some brands or organizations. This lead to other positions such as content creators, designers, video editors having more job opportunities. They are also significant people in advertising.

The second reason is that advertisements help companies to tell customers about their products and services. Thanks to advertisements, customers can know about newly-launched products, promotions. They can use meaningful messages to attract audiences and make audiences feel an impression. For instance, before Skinceuticals has an official store in Vietnam, they have many advertisements. They booked lots of celebrities, KOLs, influencers to advertise their store. It is an advantage because it helps customers can buy authentic skincare products. One other example is to advertise a new talk show “Tam Su Cung Thuy Van” on YouTube of my company. We advertised this talk show through different platforms like YouTube channel, fanpages, online newspapers. This talk show was bought the copyright and broadcast by VTVgo.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that advertisements have benefits in our life. Advertisements are also a part of our life. Customers should choose suitable and meaningful advertisements.