People’s opinions differ as to whether or not the usage of computers for educational purpose should be encouraged at schools. Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your own opinion.

People’s opinions differ as to whether or not the usage of computers for educational purpose should be encouraged at schools. While there are some strong arguments against the increasing introduction of computers. I still believe that it is a positive development.

There are several reasons why people might argue that the adoption of computers in the classroom will negatively affect student's performance. Firstly, human interaction teaches people valuable skills such as discourse, debate, and empathy. Therefore students can less pratical experience. Secondly, because computers are lots of game and app very interesting, when students used computers at schools they will do not attention for lesson. As a result, student do not understand lecture. Finally, students work more with computers it will affect the health such as myopic, tired or head pain. This would lead to a significant increase in myopic rate.

In spite of the above arguments, I support the view that the computers is a very worthwhile tool for education, the main benefit of the computer connect internet has provided students with access to more information than ever before. For example, students have the ability to research and learn about any subject at the google or website such as students can simply type in any keyword and again access to in-depth knowedge quickly and easily. In my view computers should be use more and more in education

In conclusiton, the usage for computer for educational certainly has it drawbacks, but I believe that the benefits outweigh them in the longterm