People s shopping habits depend more on the age group they belong to than any other factors Do you agree or disagree

Shopping sector is greatly contributes towards the development of any nation.so the attributes which leads the growth of shopping habits is always controversial. Many believes that age has higher impact as compared to other factor. In this article we will discuss different age groups as well as other aspect which exacerbate the shopping habits

To commence with,different age groups has distant interest and responsibilities. people whose age is in-between 30 to 40 have more duties than the individuals are in teenager age.In support of previous statement,generally adult age people are married and have family. To support their family, they are more in favor of savings money instead of spending more on shopping. However,particular age groups have different shopping interest. To justify,teenagers spend more on new technologies such as video games,computer etc . On the other hand seniors citizen would like to purchase health equipment's

regard to the age, in the paragraph mentioned above, Gender and media also influence the shopping habit. Since from birth, male and female shopping interests are much different from each other. Female are more inclined towards beauty product or clothes,while male more into new invention . In spite of these factor media and advertisement industries also responsible to take the shopping sector at such great height because in commercial , they choose those figure to advertise their product,to whom people admire the most. For instance , a research has been conducted by the British Columbia in 2019 revealed that media afflict the people at more advanced level that any other aspect.

To conclude, i would say , not only ages other factor such as gender, media also play vital role in the growth of shopping habit