People like to slide down and climb the mountain. What do you think about how they endangered their life? Is it a good trend?

Nowadays many people do extreme activities and most of them do it in mountains. I think it is a good idea to slide down and climb the mountain.

First of all, it is believed that this kind of extreme activities are very interesting and breathtaking. They do it due to desire to try new activity. In this time people experiencing existing emotions. Secondly it is very good experience for their further life. They can tell many differ stories connected with that to their friends and children. The more they put them at risk, the more they live life. They will learn to appreciate every minute of their existence, because there is only one life.

On another hand, it is dangerous for their life. People, who slide down the mountain may get many injuries and even to become disabled person. Moreover, if something goes wrong, for instance, a rope breaks, they may die.

In conclusion, I would say that it is a good trend, because it can be very funny and interesting, when people do it with their friends. After that, the have a lot of experience and new emotions, memories. However, at the same time extreme activities are very dangerous for their health and life.