Pollution and other environmental damages are caused by a country developing and becoming richer. This problem cannot be avoided. To what extent do you these days, The developmemt goes along with environmental issues such as air toxic, water with chemical and disasters. it is clear that peple should take action seriously to protect our environment and prevent global colapse. In this essay, i will discuss further about keep the earth clean and safe.

we can realise the global warming becomes worse than ever and leads to many problems. Ice is melting cause heavy blood worldwide and threat animal's life. if we dont have strickly methods, alot of live entities will be disappear. human also face with run out of food, fresh air and water.

we have many studies about radiation leaking from stations, it causes a very bad influence to the earth from trees to animals and human. Nuclear power can destroy environment even death. All countries and goverments must be pay attention to elemenate these damages.

In conclusion, we are not the owner of the world, we just live on the earth like other live entites, so our action have to in a good way to protect all and avoid any hurt that bit our global. agree?

these days, The developmemt goes along with environmental issues such as air toxic, water with chemical and disasters. it is clear that peple should take action seriously to protect our environment and prevent global colapse. In this essay, i will discuss further about keep the earth clean and safe.

In conclusion, we are not the owner of the world, we just live on the earth like other live entites, so our action have to in a good way to protect all and avoid any hurt that bit our global.