Pollution is becoming a major environmental problem. What is the cause and solution to solve this problem?

Environmental pollution has become a problem not only of a country, a region but a common concern of all mankind. Climate change - global warming, ozone layer depletion and acid rain, etc. The following are the causes of environmental pollution and the remedial measures.

Environmental pollution is caused by natural causes and by humans, but mainly by humans. Humans have increasingly affected the environment, the exploitation to the point of exhaustion of resources, the release of many toxins, makes the environment no longer able to regenerate itself. Water pollution due to domestic waste. Soil pollution due to agricultural activities. Air pollution due to emissions from industry and transportation activities.

Measures to overcome environmental pollution need to be implemented in the long run. The following are solutions to help protect the environment. First, plant lots of trees. Trees are the main source of oxygen for the atmosphere and a source of carbon dioxide, reducing soil and ecosystem erosion. Therefore, it is advisable to plant many trees around the house to enjoy the fresh air created by trees. Second, reduce the use of plastic bags. Plastic bags take hundreds or thousands of years to biodegrade, so they can exist in the environment and cause harm to humans as well as many living things. Therefore, it is recommended to use paper or leaves to pack the product instead of using this type of bag. Finally, recycle plastic waste. This is one of the most popular ways. In this way, we can take advantage of plastic waste to create new products that are useful in life. The reuse of recycled products will effectively clean the environment and reuse resources. There are also other solutions such as using clean energy, saving electricity.

In short, the environment is space, which directly affects life, and provides natural resources for human life. Because of that importance, it is a matter of survival for all of humanity, so we need to protect the environment to sustain our lives. With the current situation of environmental pollution, in order to protect the environment, it is necessary to help everyone.