Polygamy has lead to massive divorce rate around the globe. Give possible solution and discuss the reasons behind the issue?

Polygamy means a practise of custom of having more than one wife at the same time. is this the key role behind rise in divorce rates. I will explore the dimensions of this topic through examples and assertions and shape up my opinion by the end.

The main point is that why people are following is that first and foremost behind is that marriage couple is not compatibility and some couples are forced to marry due to their parent under arrangement and afterwards they will face severe consequences as they are not getting along with each others sometimes due to opposite ways of thinking between them .As a result of this, this will become misunderstanding each other and cause into separation and finally even become depressed and seriously to commit crime, such as, the husband or person who are thinking of murder his wife . In order to tackle above this issue, the only solution to this is that , as nowadays , there are a several number of counselors or mediation center who can advise and tackle the situations in order to lesson the detrimental consequences.

A final reason for holding on my viewpoint this is that community rules and gender equality is very important. we should continually strive for gender equality. Some community are assumed that women are weaker than men. In my opinion, women`s physical abilities should not be viewed as inferior of that men. they suppress them and as a result of this most of their husband`s likely to overtake this opportunity, for instance, Muslim men are allowed to marry more than one women because of such communal traditions and rules, and hence, marriage couples are like a rope , the husbands are the one end of the rope and the other end is the wife, consequently , while in the center, the kids are placed. if any change in any direction of rope, children would get affected negatively, this is evidently not a sustainable solutions at all. They should be no compromise on these important aspects and they have to reply on themselves and need to adjust back between couple as long as a person has aptitude for his/her love , he or she should be able to adjust or get the effective solution between them.

In a nutshell, it is concluded from the above analysis that if parents are arranged for marriage , they will get easily misunderstanding and easy to get sensitive between couple as they have no patient .this is because of not truly love from their heart. Furthermore, women are weaker strength as their community perspective views , therefore, men are having affairs and wife at the same time. Given this situation, it is recommended that government should think about implementing this form of gender equality between couple and the better quality of mediation center who can tackle the issues.