The position of women in society has changed markedly in the last twenty years. Many of the problems young people now experience, such as juvenile delinquency, arise from the fact that many married women now work and are not at home to care for their chil

In today's modern era, women have proved their abilities in every sector such as education and work. That is why, the grade of female in society has marked significantly in the last two decades. Besides, dues to absence of working married women at home, many jeopardies are faced by their kids. This essay partially agrees with this statement and further explain why.

It goes without saying that it is a dire need to work both of thoflife partners for making bright future of their children. It is also fact that when kids are alone at home or no one at home for taking care of them, they usually get attracted by unfavorable things. Furthermore, they forget values and respect to others. In addition to this, most of the time, they catches by criminal activies showing on TV and online crime that leads them to criminal behaviour. As a result, they start vexing by their love ones.

On the other side, nowadays, working parents are consious and aware about their toddlers' upbringing. Because of easy availabilty of creches in today's societies, they send their children there for taking care and even they can hire a nanny for betterment of kids. Moreover, nannies teach them moral values that help to become a successful person. All these expenditures of creches and on nannies, only can be afforded by working parents. Albeit, in the absent of parents, children have to do their al or some deeds or work by own and by doing their chores make them more independent and perfect day by day.

In a nutshell, it is all clear after explaintion that the solution lies in better parenting, work is not a factor which leads to adolescenes delinquency whereas in most of the cases, it is resulted by their unripe minds that are more prominent to criminal elements.