In present time, fewer and fewer people walk on daily basis. What are the reasons for it and how can one encourage them to spend their time walking?

Due to modernisation, private vehicles has been increasing continousely. Therefore, people prefer less to walk and not use cycles. Nowadays fewer masses walk daily in each and every country. The essay will elaborate the reasons why is it happening so and solution of this issue with example in upcoming paragraphs.

To embark with, the prime reason of this is that, in today's world buying things is very easy and convenient because of home delivery option, people get different foods, clothes etcetera sitting at home. Thus, which makes them lazy and people do not go to market to buy products. Secondly, parents are purchasing cars, bikes for their childrens in the early age, which make the teenagers addicted towards the vehicle and most of the prefer to travel by private vehicle while for a short distance.

Moving forth, there are some solution. Primarily, Government of a particular country should restrict or may banned the use of private vehicles and the programs should be held to aware people about the drawbacks of not walking in daily routine. Moreover, the local council should build a path for walking in each city of country, so that individuals should walk on that path for a short distance.

So, the conclusion of this essay, is that, daily basis walk is necessary for a healthy life and for remaining away from several types of diseases.