At the present time. the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people.Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, in some nations the number of teenager people are becoming increasingly higher as compared to the number of senior citizens. I personally opine that a larger proportion of young adults have more advantages for a country outstrio the demerits.

To commence with, the higher educated young population that a have a country is very beneficial dor faster development. First and foremost, the teenagers are more active and energetic. They can give the best for the production of jobs of the country. As they come with new fresh ideas. Secondly, educated young genaration is the best source for a nation because they are aware from all the rights and teenagers are not dependent on older people.Last but not least, the younger people have great ability to learn new things quickly which helps them to adapt themeselves to many changes in the world.

On the other hand,the older people could not be denied and they have already alone their part of reforming the nation. Moreover, senior citizens have vast experience and historical knowledge that are vital for the decision making positions. Apart from that, the tax they have paid this life made the progress of the country possible.

To encapsulate,older masses should not be a burden for the country whereas the young adults have more contribute to the society and the nation. This is why it is more beneficial for a community to have an active workforce than dependent senior citizens.