At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young people compared with number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation out-weight the disadvantage?

According to the statement, in some nations, there is number of young adults rather than older people in overall population. According to me, advantages out-weight the disadvantages in this criteria and reasons behind this are explained in the paragraphs below.

To begin with, there are numerous reasons which shows that large number of young people are more beneficial for the nations as compared to older people. First of all, in today's modern era, education system become more developed and large number of young people are more qualified and higher educated in different different fields in which they interested. Due to this, their knowledge become boost and also have extra knowledge. For instance, in today's era, many electric gadgets are invented by scientists which are qualified with better education. As a result, this leads to development of nation and become source of income. Moreover, more young people are working in MNCs and in large companies, in these companies, they will travel in foreign countries for the popularity and work of their company or MNCs which leads to development of their companies production. As a result, this will become development of the nation and economy of their country.

On contrary, there are few disadvantages which represents in case of large number of young masses. First of all, older people are more experienced than young adults. Because, old individuals have experience of their life of about number of years. Due to this, they manage all situations in better way and handle all the difficulties and problems easily without any perplex.

To conclude, according to my view of point, there are plethora of advantages than disadvantages which shows that young adults are more developed than older individuals.