At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays a term of population’s age rate is illustrated a wealthy of one nation. Therefore, countries with a relatively large number of young adults than elder people have which categories of advantages or disadvantages. This essay below will analyze about this issue.

To begin with pointing out several clear benefits of being a country with young rate population, first, there are huge abundant quantities of young workers. In particular, the majority of a wealth country mainly depends on how much many young people it has in working age/ to explain this point, I will indicate the Chinese economic, they lead one of the first world country about manufactured organizations because the enormous number of population in China is attributed such as a storage of manpower. Thereby, Chinese economy briskly soared with a plenty of bills from oversea or domestic trade. Secondly, young aging brings back an innovated potential always full of energy for spellbound creating, facing with tricky challenges and never ever give up. Generally, various workers are a valuable resource for developing all aspects of society and government.

On the other hand, it also has some negative characteristics when being a country with large numbers of young adults. The state of overladen workers will cause non-employed or enormous underemployed people. As a result, young people can easily be tempted by various social maladies such as HIV, heroin and so forth because of their earlier curious age and weak perception. Furthermore, to solving this problem the government need to strictly control with accurate policies and welfares to arrange apt place for workers to deter society from perplexing.

In conclusion, every problems always exist two opposite side that we might perceive about that. Personally, I think young rate population supplies more meaningful benefits than detrimental things.