At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

The question raises a issue of youngsters's mount over the old population in some countries. I suppose that there are more benefits than drawback in this case. In this essay, I will state my opinion with relevant examples.

First of all, the countries which have young population will not worry about the labor source. Whereas, the countries which have old people more than young people have to rent foreigners for their companies. The youngsters who have work skillful are the best choice for workforce. As a consequence, their economic can develop well. A further reason is active adolescents can compete each other that make the economy increasing faster. In addition, it is easier for education that young adults have better acumen to learning. They can study different things with a intelligent brain. Therefore, the government will be helped a lots by the young generation. In the other words, young people can be quick to adapt with new changes which is very necessary nowadays. It is a point to see that youths are the most important capitals to development of a nation.

However, besides the advantages, young population still has some problems there. This is because there are relatively large number of young adults. Thus, the government has to pay a great sums of money for welfare such as education, health care, ... Next, youngsters have different behaviors and government cannot control all that make more criminals. Finally, they may get competitive psychologically and become pressure leading harm themselves.

To sum up, in this situation, the advantages get dominant proportion. Because lots of benefits from young generation that are beneficial to the society.