At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with older people.

Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

There are a range of different views about the amount of young-adult generation is bigger than the amount of the older one in some nations in the world. While there are a lot of disadvantages of this issue, I believe that the issue’s advantages overweight the drawbacks.

On one hand, there are several disadvantages when the number of the older is smaller than the young adults in one country. First of all, the shortage of the older will lead to the lack of the good people who have lots of work experience and wide knowledge in different categories of industries and fields. The young adults have to learn themselves a lots because they have no many chances to learn from the previous generations. Beside, government mechanism need to have a restricted law system and policies to deal with a range of problems such as crime, crisis, bombings, terrorism,… because of the unconscious awareness or wrong ideas of young people.

On the other hand, the young bring a big number of benefits for the development of a country. Firstly, the adult at the young groups will become the huge major workforce for economy and other sectors. Thanks for these groups, lots of assets, products can be created and use for making money, promote the economic development. Secondly, Young force who are creative, optimistic and energetic always want to challenge themselves with new opportunities. They will keep going, never give up their dreams still reach the end. In addition to, they also interest to face with difficult problems to find new solutions, find something new in order to easily deal with the latest trends in the world.

In conclusion, I believe that the large amount of benefits can created by the pretty large number of young adults compare with the older groups are definitely higher than the drawbacks.