Pressure on the school and universities students are increasing and student are pushed to hard work when they are young. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In this present era, parents have lots of expectation with their child, which creates pressure in students’ mind. Pressure on school and universities students are increasing, which lead students to hard work at an early age. This essay will enshrine both the aspects positive and negative, and also gives my opinion in the following paragraphs.

To embarks with, plenty of disadvantages of this statement, which generates problems for students. To begin with, pressure on students make a negative effect on students’ mind, which leads them to the wrong ways such as unsocial work, taking drugs. That will dangerous for society as well as family. For example, Japanese parents have a high expectation on their child, which create pressure on students, and they did crimes, this was described in one survey which was conducted by the University of Cambridge in 2018.

On the other hand, the tension is beneficial for students, which helps for their development. Firstly, anxiety and hard work are helping to make students productive, that motivates them for a good result, and they try to archive it. Secondly, if students have mental pressure, then that enhances students’ creativity, which will increase their income. For instance, Indian parents empowered pressure on their child, which made students’ work unique from other country’s students. These two are the main advantages of pressure.

To conclude, although pressure has some demerits, that has more merits than demerit, which makes students productive and creative. In my opinion, I strongly believe that pressure is beneficial for students, which will increase their income and develop their nation.